Epitropic Fibres website, Chinese version Chinese version

CONTACT DETAILS
ontact Epitropic fibre is incorporated into fabrics to provide safe discharge of static electricity.
Commercial Enquiries
  Tim Balderson T.Balderson@maccaferri.com
  Steve Miller S.Miller@maccaferri.com
  Lucy Collis L.Collis@maccaferri.com
Technical Enquiries
  Tim Balderson T.Balderson@maccaferri.com
Order Placement/Logistics
  Julie Benson J.Benson@maccaferri.com
  Edwin Manjarres E.Manjarres@maccaferri.com
Accounts
  Emma Round E.Round@maccaferri.com
China Office
  Xiao Ling XL82108210@qq.com
  Tel: +86 1312 2567 537
Mob: +86 1801 7889 336
General Enquiries
    sales@epitropicfibres.com
  Tel: +44 (0) 1535 640130 Fax: +44 (0) 1535 643605

Epitropic Fibres Ltd

Epitropic Fibres Ltd.. Vale Mill ..Oakworth ..Keighley ..West Yorkshire BD22 0EB ..UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1535 640130 ..Fax: +44 (0) 1535 643605

Quality approved conductive, anti static, carbon impregnated polyester fibres

BTTG member producing conductive, anti static, carbon impregnated Polyester fibres

OHSAS quality approved conductive, anti static, carbon impregnated polyester fibres

Epitropic Fibres Ltd is part of
The Maccaferri Group | www.macafferi.com
Maccaferri logo